Our governors are all passionate about ensuring that our Sixth Form provides high quality education to each of our students.
Read more here to find out about their roles.

Pages in this Section

Governing Body

Send this to a friend

Chair of Governing Body

Mr J-M Boehm 

Co-opted Governors

Ms M Blum

Ms J Buckenham

Ms C Elias

Mr A Evans

Mr P Graham

Mr R Iggulden

Ms E Rocque

Parent Governors

Ms C Baker

Ms L King

Local Authority Governor

Mr A Slaughter


Mr M Coulbeck

Staff Governor

Ms F Llewellyn

Associate Member

Mr G Vincent

Clerk to the Governors

Ms C O'Sullivan

Governors' Details and Register or Interests

  Governors' Details and Register of Interests- December 2016